• Working In Sharjah

WORKING IN SHARJAH

Sponsorship and Employment

 It is illegal to work in the UAE unless you are on a valid employment visa. Your employer must go through the process of obtaining you this visa; you cannot apply for the visa yourself. If you do not have a valid employment visa and you are working in the UAE, you are considered illegal and you run the risk of being imprisoned, fined or deported.

Once your employer has obtained an employment visa for you, you will be able to sponsor your spouse and children so they can live with you in the UAE.

 Sharjah Residence Visa

 A residence visa is necessary for opening a bank account, registering a car, applying for a PO box and obtaining a driving license. There are many requirements that must be followed when applying for a residency visa, so make sure that you fill out all paperwork carefully and pay attention to the details.

When it comes to Residence Visas from the Sharjah Immigration Department, there are several different sections. Employees of private companies will be issued with a residence visa with two year validity, while the residency of government employees and their partners is valid for three years.

There are a number of documents required for new residence in Sharjah, including your original passport and copy, the original entry permit, a copy of your company’s establishment card, a copy of your company’s trade license, a medical examination at a government hospital, and a residency application signed and stamped by your sponsor.

 I Am an Employee

An employment visa is required when you obtain a job in the United Arab Emirates. The visa will allow you to be a resident in the UAE for a two-year period and can be renewed. It is sometimes possible to arrive in the UAE on a visit visa and then convert this to an employment or residence visa once you have fulfilled certain conditions, but this depends on your nationality. For further information on visas please check here.

I Am an Employer

 When you hire an employee who is not a UAE national or a GCC citizen you will need to obtain an employment visa for them to legally live and work in Sharjah. This is a legal requirement and without the right documentation for your employees, you will find yourself in trouble.

This also applies if you are a homeowner employing a maid to work for you, although there is a separate visa category for maids and nannies. 

Before the employee leaves their home country for Sharjah, they must send written consent of the job (normally in the form of a signed offer letter and contract), a copy of their passport as well as a certain number of recent colour passport photos. An initial work permit will be issued, valid for 60 days, during which time an employment residence visa will need to be processed. If you are late in applying for this visa for your employees, a fee of AED 25/day will be levied.

 Emirates ID

The Emirates Identity Authority has created the Emirates Identity Card, which is mandatory for all UAE citizens and legal residents. The ID card is an easy method of identification and it is necessary to access all governmental and non-governmental e-services. Also, the card can be used as an alternative to a passport for UAE and GCC citizens when commuting between GCC member states.

Family Sponsorship

A foreigner working and residing in the UAE can sponsor their spouse and children as long as their monthly salary meets the minimum requirement. Several documents need to be submitted including the marriage certificate, birth certificates of the children, a salary certificate from the employer and passport copies.

Newborn Baby Sponsorship

 If your baby is born in Sharjah you will need to apply for a residence visa within 120 days of the birth. If you have not applied within this time your child will not be allowed to leave the UAE and you will incur fines of AED 100/day.

To apply you will need the baby’s original passport, application form, a copy of the birth certificate, three passport sized photos, a copy of your employment contract mentioning your salary, an original and a copy of your marriage certificate and a copy of both parents’ passports. These documents are to be submitted at the General Directorate of Residency and Foreign Affairs. Once the residence visa has been approved and created, it will be delivered to you via courier.

periscope porno
instagram takipci hilesi
porno izle
paykasa bozdurma
steroid al
istanbul escort sirinevler escort sisli escort atakoy escort beylikduzu escort
kusadasi bayan escort
izmir escort
youjizz

• العمل في الشارقة

العمل في الشارقة

الكفالة والتوظيف

مالم يكن المرء يمتلك تأشيرة عمل سارية المفعول، فإن عمله في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لن يكون قانونيا. يجب أن يقوم صاحب العمل بتوفير هذه التأشيرة لك، ولا تستطيع أن تتقدم بطلب للحصول على التأشيرة بنفسك. إن لم يكن لديك تأشيرة عمل سارية المفعول وكنت تعمل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فإنك تعتبر مقيماً بشكل غير قانوني، وقد تتعرض للحبس أو الغرامة أو الترحيل.

وبمجرد حصول صاحب العمل على تأشيرة عمل لك، ستكون قادرا على احضار زوجتك وأولادك حتى يستطيعوا الإقامة معك في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تأشيرة الإقامة في الشارقة

تعتبر تأشيرة الإقامة ضرورية لفتح حساب بنكي، وتسجيل السيارة وكذلك من أجل التقدم بطلب لصندوق بريد والحصول على رخصة قيادة. وهناك متطلبات عديدة يجب إتباعها عند التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة إقامة لذا يجب التأكد من أنك قد ملأت جميع الأوراق بعناية وتعطى إهتماما بالتفاصيل.

بخصوص الحصول على تأشيرات الإقامة من قسم الهجرة بالشارقة، هناك عدة إدارات مختلفة، حيث يتم إصدار تأشيرة إقامة لموظفي الشركات الخاصة بصلاحية لمدة سنتين بينما إقامة موظفي الحكومة وشركائهم تكون صالحة لمدة ثلاث سنوات.

هناك عدد من الوثائق المطلوبة للحصول على إقامة جديدة فى الشارقة وتشمل جواز سفر أصلي ونسخة منه وتصريح دخول أصلي ونسخة من بطاقة منشأة شركتك ونسخة من رخصة عمل شركتك وفحص طبي فى مستشفى حكومي وطلب إقامة معتمد ومختوم من الكفيل.

أنا موظف

تعتبر تأشيرة العمل من الأمور الهامة والمطلوبة عند حصولك على وظيفة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وستسمح لك التأشيرة بالإقامة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لمدة عامين قابلين للتجديد. من الممكن أحيانا دخول دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بتأشيرة زيارة، وبعد ذلك يتم تحويلها إلى تأشيرة عمل أو إقامة بمجرد قيامك باستيفاء شروط معينة، لكن ذلك متوقف على جنسيتك. لمزيد من المعلومات عن التأشيرات الرجاء التأكد من  هنا.

أنا صاحب عمل

عند قيامك بتوظيف شخص من غير مواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، فسوف تحتاج أن تحصل له على تأشيرة عمل، لكي يقيم ويعمل بشكل قانوني في الشارقة. وهذا متطلب قانوني، وبدون الوثائق الصحيحة لموظفيك، ستجد نفسك في مشكلة.

وهذا ينطبق أيضا عليك إن كنت رب أسرة وترغب بتوظيف شغالة لديك، علماً بأن هناك بند تأشيرة منفصل للشغالات والمربيات.

قبل أن يترك الموظف وطنه للسفر إلى الشارقة، يجب أن يرسل موافقة كتابية على الوظيفة (تكون عادة على شكل خطاب عرض عمل أوعقد عمل يتم التوقيع عليهما من قِبله) ونسخة من جواز سفره، بالإضافة إلى عدد من الصور الحديثة الملونة بحجم صورة جواز السفر، وسيتم إصدار تصريح عمل مبدئي ساري المفعول لمدة 60 يوم يتم أثناءها استصدار تأشيرة إقامة العمل. وإذا تأخرت في التقدم بطلب التأشيرة لموظفيك، فسيتم فرض رسم قدره 25 درهما إماراتيا عن كل يوم.

بطاقة هوية الإمارات

فرضت هيئة الإمارات للهوية العمل بنظام بطاقة الهوية الإماراتية على جميع مواطني الدولة والمقيمين الشرعيين فيها. وهي طريقة سهلة لتحديد هوية الشخص، كما أنها ضرورية للحصول على جميع الخدمات الإلكترونية الحكومية والغير حكومية. كذلك يمكن إستخدامها كبديل عن جواز السفر للإماراتيين ومواطني دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي لدى تنقلهم بين دول المجلس.

كفالة الأسرة

يستطيع الأجنبي الذي يعمل ويقيم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة كفالة زوجته وأولاده طالما يغطي راتبه الشهري الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات، ولابد من تقديم عدة وثائق منها، شهادة الزواج، وشهادات ميلاد الأطفال، وشهادة راتب من صاحب العمل، ونسخ من جواز السفر.

كفالة الطفل حديث الولادة

إذا كان طفلك مولود في الشارقة، فستحتاج أن تتقدم بطلب لعمل تأشيرة إقامة له في خلال 120 يوم من الولادة، وإن لم تتقدم بطلبك في غضون تلك الفترة، فلن يسمح لطفلك بمغادرة الدولة، كما سيترتب على ذلك غرامة تصل إلى 100 درهم إماراتي عن كل يوم.

للتقدم بطلب التأشيرة، ستحتاج إلى جواز سفر أصلي للمولود، ونموذج الطلب، ونسخة من شهادة الميلاد، وثلاث صور فوتوغرافية بحجم صورة جواز السفر،ونسخة من عقد العمل الخاص بك مذكور فيها راتبك الشهري، وشهادة زواجك الأصلية وصورة منها، ونسخة من جوازات سفر الوالدين، ثم تقديم جميع هذه الوثائق في الإدارة العامة للإقامة وشئون الأجانب. وبمجرد الموافقة على تأشيرة الإقامة وإصدارها، سيتم تسليمها لك عن طريق البريد السريع.

turk porno
instagram takipci hilesi
gay porno
paykasa bozdurma
free porn videos
istanbul escort istanbul escort istanbul escort umraniye escort istanbul escort
beylikduzu escort sirinevler escort istanbul escort
mardin escort bilecik escort