• More

SPONSORING A MAID SHARJAH

Families living in Sharjah who would like to hire a caregiver for their children can sponsor a maid or a nanny from overseas. As the maid’s sponsor you must have a UAE residency visa and be paid a minimum monthly salary of AED 6,000. When your maid arrives in the UAE you have 60 days to apply for her residency visa.

Sponsoring a Maid – The Procedure

 

Arranging sponsorship for your maid is a two-step process – you will need to obtain an entry permit or an employment visa so she can enter the UAE, then you will need to apply for her UAE residence visa.

Your maid must be a national of Ethiopia, Bangladesh, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Indonesia or India. It may be possible to hire a nanny of another nationality; consult one of the nanny agencies based in the UAE for further information. Each country has its own requirements for minimum age, minimum wage, and working conditions.

If the maid is the same nationality as you, you must obtain a document from your consulate to prove the maid is not related to you.

If you would like more information on obtaining or renewing a Sharjah maid visa, and for the most up-to-date documentation requirements, costs and procedures, visit the Sharjah General Directorate of Residency and Foreign Affairs (SNRD) website: http://www.snrd.ae/en/

Pornolar sikis izle, turk sex

pornolar

turk porn

turk sex sikis seyret

porno hd izlemek icin en ideal sex sitesi.
Pornolar sikis izle, turk sex

pornolar

turk porn

turk sex sikis seyret

porno hd izlemek icin en ideal sex sitesi.
porno
porno star
mardin escort bilecik escort
escort kutahya escort malatya
antalya bayan escort
escort bayan gaziantep rus escort

• المزيد

كفالة شغالة

تستطيع العائلات المقيمة في الشارقة أن توظف شغالة أو مربية لأطفالها إذا رغبت في ذلك. وإن كنت أنت الكفيل، فلابد أن يكون لديك تأشيرة إقامة بالإمارات العربية المتحدة، وأن يكون الحد الأدنى لراتبك الشهري 6.000 درهم إماراتي، حتى يتسنى لك أن تكفل شغالة. وعند وصول خادمتك إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فإن لديك 60 يوما لكي تتقدم بطلب لعمل تأشيرة إقامة لها.

الإجراءات

 

هناك خطوتان للقيام بإجراءات كفالة الخادمة ، ستحتاج أولاً إلى الحصول على تصريح دخول أو تأشيرة عمل، لكي تتمكن الخادمة من دخول الدولة، وستحتاج بعد ذلك أن تتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة إقامة لها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

يجب أن تكون الخادمة من مواطني الدول التالية: إثيوبيا أو الفلبين أو بنجلادش أو سريلانكا أو إندونيسيا أو الهند، كما يمكنك أيضاً أن توظف مربية من جنسية أخرى. لمزيد من المعلومات، قم بزيارة إحدى وكالات العمالة المنزلية الموجودة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ولكل بلد متطلباته من حيث الحد الأدنى من العمر، والحد الأدنى للراتب وظروف العمل.

إذا كانت المربية من نفس جنسيتك، فيجب الحصول على وثيقة من قنصليتك لتثبت أنها ليست من أقربائك.

إذا كنت تريد مزيداً من المعلومات عن الحصول على تأشيرة لخادمة أو تجديد تأشيرتها المنتهية، أوالمتطلبات، أوالوثائق الحديثة، والتكاليف والإجراءات، قم بزيارة موقع الإدارةالعامة للإقامة وشؤون الأجانب في الشارقة:http://www.snrd.ae

Pornolar sikis izle, turk sex

pornolar

turk porn

turk sex sikis seyret

porno hd izlemek icin en ideal sex sitesi.
Pornolar sikis izle, turk sex

pornolar

turk porn

turk sex sikis seyret

porno hd izlemek icin en ideal sex sitesi.
istanbul escort istanbul escort istanbul escort umraniye escort istanbul escort
beylikdüzü escort sirinevler escort istanbul escort
mardin escort bilecik escort