• Transportation

TRANSPORTATION

Sharjah offers a pleasant driving experience as well as a public transport system with over 100 intercity buses. Taxis are also widely used, both or intercity and intra-city travel and you can travel safely and securely in a licensed, metered taxi of your choice 24 hours a day.

Driving in Sharjah

 Sharjah has a well signposted and modern road network. Driving is on the right hand side of the road and the speed limits are strictly enforced. Ambitious development plans are currently underway for the impressive road system in Sharjah, including double decker roads and creek crossings. These new facilities will help traffic to flow smoothly in this quickly-growing city.

Speed limits in the emirate vary between 40 – 70 kmph on inner city roads to 100 - 120 kmph on the highway. Petrol prices in the UAE are very reasonable. There is zero tolerance for drinking and driving.

If you have never driven before, or you have a driving license that is not on the approved list of 36 countries, you must undergo training from an authorised driving school. For more information on how to apply for a new driving license or exchange your existing valid driving license, click here.

 Sharjah Public Transport

 The public buses in the City of Sharjah cover most of it and there are seven different local routes, as well as three express routes. In order to catch the bus, you need to be standing at a designated bus stop. To stop the vehicle, wave and get the attention of the driver. Access to the buses is via the front door and you can purchase a ticket from the driver (or use a Sayer Card, see below). Always hold on to your ticket until the end of the trip, as you might need to prove later that you have paid for your journey. Use the rear door of the bus to exit.

Also, if you need to take a taxi, there are several licensed taxi companies in Sharjah, including Emirates, Sharjah, Citi, Advantage and Union. Taxis are distinguished by their reflective green plates, making them easier to spot at night. All taxis are metered, with the drop charge being AED 3 (this increases to AED 4 from 11 pm to 5.59 am) and taxis taking passengers from Sharjah to Dubai or from the Sharjah Airport charge a surcharge of AED 20. The minimum fee is AED 3, then AED 1 every 650 m. For intra-ctiy travel, the minimum fare is AED 10. Road tolls (within Dubai) are borne by the passenger – this is a charge of AED 4 for each tolling point.

 Sayer Card

 Mowasalat (Sharjah Public Transportation Corporation) offers bus passengers the easiest, most reliable and cost effective way to travel throughout the city of Sharjah. The buses are an eye-catching shade of orange so that they are easy to spot and they offer passengers a comfortable and convenient ride.

Mowasalat offers the Sayer Card, which is an easy and practical way to facilitate bus commuting around Sharjah. For those of you who have used the public transport system in London, it is very similar to the Oyster card. You can pay in advance for tickets and then simply swipe your electronic card. This saves you a lot of time and eliminates the need to carry cash and count out your change. All you need to do is present your card to the ticket machine, pick up a receipt from the driver and your trip amount will be deducted from your card. There are selling points where you can buy a pre-loaded Sayer Card at bus stations around the city.

To obtain your Sayer Card, see this website for more information:http://www.mowasalat.ae/sayer.php

mardin escort bilecik escort
escort kutahya escort malatya
antalya bayan escort
escort bayan gaziantep rus escort

• وسائل النقل

وسائل النقل

تعد قيادة السيارة في الشارقة تجربة ممتعة إذا ما رغبتم بذلك، كما يتوفر أيضا نظام نقل عام بأكثر من 100 حافلة للراغبين في التنقل داخل المدينة. أما إن رغبتم باستخدام سيارات الأجرة، فهي متوفرة بشكل واسع،حيث يمكنكم التنقل داخل المدينة أو بين المدن بسلامة وأمان على مدار 24 ساعة في سيارات معتمدة ومرخصة ومزودة بعداد.

قيادة السيارات في الشارقة

توفر الشارقة شبكة طرق حديثة مزودة بلافتات ارشادية واضحة وسهلة، ما يجعل الانتقال من مكان إلى آخر أمراً في غاية السهولة واليسر. وتجدر الإشارة هنا إلى أن الإمارة تطبق نظام القيادة على الجانب الأيمن من الطريق، كما ويتم تطبيق السرعة المحددة بصرامة. وهناك خطط تطويرية طموحة حاليا من أجل تنفيذ مشاريع طرق جديدة في الشارقة، تشمل طرقاً بمستويين، وجسوراً عبر الخور، من شأنها أن تعمل على تدفق المرور بسلاسة في هذه المدينة سريعة النمو.

ويتراوح الحد الأقصى للسرعة في الإمارة ما بين 40 – 70 كم على الطرق الداخلية، في المدينة، في حين أنها ما بين 100-120 كم في الساعة على الطرق السريعة. و تعتبر أسعار الوقود في الإمارات العربية المتحدة معقولة جدا. ومن ناحية أخرى، لا يتسامح القانون مع من يقود سيارته تحت تأثير الكحول.

إن لم تكن قد قمت بالقيادة من قبل، أو لديك رخصة قيادة صادرة من دولة ليست من ضمن القائمة المعتمدة والتي تشمل 36 دولة، فيجب أن تلتحق بإحدى المدارس المعتمدة لتعليم قيادة السيارات، حتى تتمكن من الحصول على رخصة للقيادة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية التقدم بطلب الحصول على رخصة قيادة جديدة أو إستبدال رخصة قيادتك السارية المفعول، إنقر هنا click here.

وسائل النقل العام في الشارقة

تغطي الحافلات العامة في مدينة الشارقة أغلب المناطق، وهناك سبعة خطوط سير محلية مختلفة، و ثلاثة خطوط سير سريعة . لكي تستقل الحافلة ، لابد أن تنتظر في محطة الحافلة المخصصة لذلك. ولكي تقف لك ، لوح بيدك وإجذب إنتباه السائق. يتم دخول الحافلات عن طريق الباب الأمامي، وتستطيع أن تشتري تذكرة من السائق (أو تستخدم بطاقة ساير، إنظر أدناه). و يجب الاحتفاظ دائما بالتذكرة حتى نهاية الرحلة، لأنك قد تحتاج أن تثبت فيما بعد أنك دفعت أجرة الرحلة. إستخدم باب الحافلة الخلفي لمغادرتها.

وإذا احتجت إلى سيارة أجرة، فهناك العديد من شركات الأجرة المرخصة في الشارقة، وتشمل الإمارات والشارقة وسيتي وأدفانتيدج ويونيون. وتتميز هذه السيارات بلوحاتها الخضراء العاكسة مما يسهّل رؤيتها في الليل، كما أنها مزودة بعدادات تبدأ تعرفتها ب3 درهم إماراتي (تصبح 4 درهم إماراتي من 11 مساءً إلى 5.59 صباحا). وهناك 20 درهماً إماراتياً كرسم إضافي تظهر على شاشة عداد سيارة الأجرة إذا ما كانت تقل الركاب من الشارقة إلى دبي أو من مطار الشارقة. الحد الأدنى لرسم التعرفة هو 3 دراهم وتزداد بمعدل درهم واحد لكل 650 متراً، في حين أن الحد الأدنى لأجرة الرحلة داخل المدينة هو 10 دراهم. أما فيما يتعلق برسوم البوابات المرورية (داخل دبي)، فهي على نفقة الراكب – وقيمتها 4 درهم إماراتي لدى عبور أي منها.

بطاقة ساير

تقدم شركة مواصلات (مؤسسة النقل العام بالشارقة) لركاب الحافلات أسهل وسيلة يمكن الاعتماد عليها و أكثرها فاعلية من حيث تكاليف التنقل في جميع أنحاء مدينة الشارقة. تمتاز الحافلات بألوانها المطعمة باللون البرتقالي، ما يجعل من السهل رؤيته، كما أنه ملائم ومريح.

وبتوفير بطاقة ساير، فإن شركة مواصلات الشارقة تجعل التنقل بواسطة حافلاتها أمراً في غاية اليسر والسهولة. إن التعامل بهذه البطاقة يشبه إلى حد كبير نظام أويستر المعمول به في لندن. يمكنكم دفع قيمة التذاكر مقدما، وبعد ذلك ما عليك سوى أن تمرر بطاقتك الإلكترونية ببساطة في الجهاز المخصص لذلك. وهذا يوفر عليك الكثير من الوقت، ويلغي الحاجة إلى حمل مبالغ نقدية أو حتى تعداد النقود. كل ما تحتاج فعله هو أن تجعل جهاز التذاكر يقرأ بطاقتك لتستلم الإيصال من السائق، وسيتم خصم مبلغ رحلتك من بطاقتك. تتوفر بطاقة ساير المدفوعة مسبقاً لدى نقاط البيع في محطات الحافلات بجميع أرجاء المدينة.

للحصول على بطاقة ساير، يمكن الرجوع إلى موقع الإنترنت التالي لمزيد من المعلومات:http://www.mowasalat.ae/sayer.php

Pornolar sikis izle, turk sex

pornolar

turk porn

turk sex sikis seyret

porno hd izlemek icin en ideal sex sitesi.
Pornolar sikis izle, turk sex

pornolar

turk porn

turk sex sikis seyret

porno hd izlemek icin en ideal sex sitesi.
porno
istanbul escort istanbul escort istanbul escort umraniye escort istanbul escort
beylikdüzü escort sirinevler escort istanbul escort
mardin escort bilecik escort
konya escort
mahmutbet escort
escort istanbul