• Getting There

USEFUL TIPS

Buy Travel Health Insurance

 

Check whether your insurance policy coves travel to the region. If not, it is advisable to purchase travel insurance prior to travelling in order to plan for any eventualities. While it is generally easy to purchase medicine from pharmacies in Sharjah (often without a prescription), hospitalisation and treatment costs can be relatively steep.

 

Check Visa Requirements

 

Citizens from some countries are required to obtain a tourist visa before coming to the UAE; others can purchase a visa on arrival, while for some there are no visa requirements. It is advisable to check with your country’s embassy before embarking. You can also check our visa section for more information (add Link: Visa Section)

 

Check Your Prescriptions

 

Consumption and trafficking of narcotics is strictly prohibited in the UAE. Carrying illegal drugs including banned prescription medicines can lead to long jail sentences and heavy fines. Double check with your embassy to make sure your prescription drugs are allowed in the UAE. 

 

Check Your Driving Licence

 

To drive in the UAE you will need an international driver’s licence. If you plan on working and taking up residence in Sharjah, you will need a Sharjah driving licence. If you are involved in an automobile accident, simply remain with your vehicle and wait for the authorities.

 

Think Before Taking Pictures

 

Avoid taking photos of government offices, docks, airports, military installations etc. Never take a photograph of someone without asking for his/her permission first, particularly with local women.

 

Avoid Public Alcohol Consumption

 

Alcohol is not permitted anywhere in Sharjah. The emirate’s hotels and restaurants, even those located in hotels, do not serve alcohol, nor are there any liquor stores in which to purchase alcohol. While neighboring emirates do sell alcohol to liquor licence holders.

 

Have the Right Electricity Adapters

Electrical sockets for 3-pinned plugs (British system) are the standard throughout the country. The voltage in the UAE is 220-240 volts, 50 cycles.

Avoid Public Displays of Affection

Public displays of affection and homosexuality are not permitted in the emirate.

Currency/Money Exchanges

 

Most hotels, shops and restaurants accept credit cards. Exchange of traveller’s cheques and foreign currencies can be made through international banks, larger hotels and licensed exchange houses with presentation of an ID. Moneychangers are usually open all day offering a service in the evening when most banks are closed. Exchange rates are published daily in all major newspapers.

Banks are open from Saturday to Thursday from 8 am to 1 pm or later, and are closed on Fridays and public holidays.

 

Dress Modestly

 

Temperatures in Sharjah regularly exceed 30°C and it is rarely cold, so pack accordingly. Sharjah follows Islamic law and norms, hence clothing should be modest in order to respect local customs and religious beliefs. The city’s decency code prohibits revealing clothing, and both men and women are required to cover their bodies from shoulders to knees.

 

Plan

SCTDA offers a comprehensive list of hotels and hotel apartments with exceptional facilities and in-house services, competitive rates and wide array of amenities to make your trip a pleasurable experience (Link: Hotels). Rates vary so compare prices and check for promotional discounts. Online booking is the preferred method to plan and book your trip, and packages with breakfast and airport pickups are often on offer.

Safety First

Sharjah is virtually crime free and is one of the safest tourist destinations in the world. Nevertheless, tourists are advised to keep an eye on their valuables, especially during the busy holiday season – a little vigilance goes a long way.

Tipping

Municipal service charges are automatically added to restaurant and hotel bills. In addition, you are free to tip service staff – the norm is 10%.

General Etiquette & Rules

Most of Sharjah’s public rules are based on Islamic law and visitors are advised to adhere to them. Tourists must dress conservatively and in places like mosques, visitors are required to remove their shoes and leave items such as food and shopping bags at the door.
Sharjah has a zero tolerance policy to drinking and illegal drug usage. Smoking is permitted, but is prohibited in public areas such as shopping malls, cinemas and restaurants.

Pornolar sikis izle, turk sex

pornolar

turk porn

turk sex sikis seyret

porno hd izlemek icin en ideal sex sitesi.
Pornolar sikis izle, turk sex

pornolar

turk porn

turk sex sikis seyret

porno hd izlemek icin en ideal sex sitesi.
porno
porno star
mardin escort bilecik escort
escort kutahya escort malatya
antalya bayan escort
escort bayan gaziantep rus escort

• للوصول إلى الشارقة

نصائح مفيدة

التأمين الصحي على السفر

يرجى التأكد ما إذا كان نطاق بوليصة التأمين يغطي السفر إلى دولة الإمارات، وإن لم تكن الدولة مشمولة بالتغطية التأمينية من شركة التأمين، فإنه من المستحسن الحصول على تأمين على السفر قبل انطلاق الرحلة للاحتياط ضد احتمالات طارئة لا سمح الله. صحيحٌ أن شراء الأدوية من الصيدليات في الشارقة أمرٌ بسيطٌ وميسّرٌ بشكل عام (وغالباً دون الحاجة إلى وصفة طبية)، إلا أن تكاليف دخول المستشفيات والعلاج في العيادات الخاصة قد تكون مرتفعةً نسبياً.

استيفاء شروط التأشيرة

يحتاج مواطنو بعض البلدان الحصول على تأشيرةٍ سياحية قبل دخولهم إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فيما يمكن لمواطني بعض البلدان الأخرى الحصول على تأشيرة بمجرد الوصول إلى الدولة، في حين أن بلداناً أخرى لا تتطلب الحصول على تأشيرةٍ نهائياً.

لذا، ننصحكم بالاستفسار من سفارة الإمارات في بلادكم قبل الشروع في أية خطوة، أو يمكنكم أيضاً التحقق من قسم التأشيرات للحصول على مزيدٍ من المعلومات (إضافة رابط: قسم التأشيرات).

التأكد من وجود الوصفات الطبية

إن تعاطي المخدرات أو الاتجار بها ممنوع منعاً باتّاً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وقد يؤدي حمل المخدرات، وكذلك الأدوية المحظور تناولها بدون وصفة طبية، إلى عقوبة السجن لفترة طويلة وغرامات باهظة. يرجى مراجعة سفارة الإمارات في بلادكم للتأكد مما إذا كانت أدويتكم مسموحة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة./span>

تحقق من رخصة القيادة

لا بدّ من الحصول على رخصة قيادة دولية حتى يتسنى لك كزائر قيادة سيارةٍ في دولة الإمارات. أما إذا كنت تنوي العمل والإقامة في إمارة الشارقة، فإنك ستحتاج إلى رخصة قيادة صادرة من الشارقة، وفي حال كنت طرفاً في حادث سيارة، فإنه يتعين عليك الانتظار مع السيارة إلى حين وصول السلطات المختصة إلى مكان الحادث.

فكِّر قبل التقاط الصور

تجنب التقاط الصور للمكاتب الحكومية والموانئ والمطارات والمنشآت العسكرية وغيرها، وحاذر أن تلتقط صورة لأي شخص كان دون أن تطلب إذنه أو إذنها أولاً، ولا سيّما حين يتعلق الأمر بالنساء والمواطنات.

تجنب شرب الكحول في الأماكن العامة

يحظر تعاطي الكحول والخمور في أي مكان في الشارقة. ولا تُقدم الكحول في أي من فنادق الإمارة أو مطاعمها، ولا حتى المطاعم الواقعة داخل الفنادق، ولا توجد أي متاجر لبيع المشروبات الكحولية. وبالرغم من أن الإمارات المجاورة لا تبيع الكحول إلا لحاملي الرخصة التي تسمح بذلك،

التوصيلات الكهربائية الملائمة

النظام البريطاني في التوصيلات الكهربائية هو المعتمد في جميع أنحاء البلاد، حيث تحتوي المقابس الكهربائية القياسية على ثلاثة مسامير. الجهد الكهربائي المنتشر في الدولة هو ما بين 220 – 240 فولط وترددٍ قدره 50 دورة (هرتز) .

تجنب إظهار العواطف في الأماكن العامة

لا يجوز إظهار العواطف الزائدة كالتقبيل والاحتضان وما إلى ذلك من ممارسات تخل بالأداب العامة في إمارة الشارقة.

أسعار العملات والصرافة

تقبل البطاقات الائتمانية الرئيسية في غالبية الفنادق والمحلات والمطاعم المنتشرة في الإمارة ، كما يمكن صرف الشيكات السياحية لدى البنوك الدولية والفنادق الكبرى وشركات الصرافة المرخصة بعد إبراز الثبوتيات الشخصية. أما بالنسبة لمكاتب الصرافة فهي تفتح عادةً طوال النهار وكذلك في المساء لتقدّم خدماتها حتى بعد أن تغلق المصارف أبوابها.

تُنشر أسعار العملات يومياً في الصحف المحلية.

تفتح البنوك أبوابها من السبت إلى الخميس، من 08:00 صباحاً وحتى الساعة 01:00 ظهراً أو بعد هذا الوقت بقليل، فيما تُغلق أيام الجمعة وفي أيام العطلات الرسمية.

ارتداء الملابس المحتشمة

يتجاوز معدل درجات الحرارة في الشارقة 30 درجةً مئوية ونادراً ما يصبح الجو بارداً، لكن ضعوا في حسبانكم أن الشارقة تراعي القوانين والأحكام والمعايير الإسلامية، وبالتالي يجب أن تكون الملابس محتشمة احتراماً للعادات والتقاليد والمعتقدات الدينية المتبعة في البلد، حيث أن قوانين الاحتشام في المدينة تحظر الملابس الفاضحة، فالرجال والنساء مطالبون بتغطية أجسادهم بالستر على ما بين الكتفين إلى الركبتين.

خطّط لما ستفعله

تقدّم هيئة الإنماء التجاري والسياحي بالشارقة قائمةً شاملة بأسماء الفنادق والشقق الفندقية مع تسهيلاتٍ وخدمات داخلية استثنائية، وبأسعارٍ تنافسية، إلى جانب مجموعةٍ واسعة من وسائل الراحة لجعل زيارتكم للإمارة تجربةً ممتعة (رابط: الفنادق). ويبقى الحجز عبر الإنترنت هو الأسلوب الأفضل للتخطيط للرحلة وعمل الحجوزات اللازمة. ونظراً لأن الأسعار تختلف من مكان إلى آخر، فإننا ننصحكم بالاستفادة من الخصومات الترويجية التي تقدمها الفنادق بين الفينة والأخرى، وغالباً ما تتضمن باقات العروض وجبة الإفطار والاستقبال من المطار.

السلامة أولاً

تعتبر الشارقة مدينةً خالية من الجريمة تقريباً، وتعدّ واحدةً من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر أماناً في العالم. ومع ذلك، ننصح السيّاح بالحرص على مقتنياتهم الثمينة، لا سيما خلال موسم العطلات المزدحم

الإكرامية (البقشيش)

تضاف رسوم الخدمة البلدية تلقائياً إلى فواتير المطاعم والفنادق، ولك مطلق الحرية في إعطاء إكرامية إلى الموظفين الذين يعملون على تقديم الخدمات في هذه الأماكن، وقد جرت العادة على أن تكون الإكرامية بنسبة 10%.

القوانين والآداب العامة

تستند معظم القواعد العامة في إمارة الشارقة إلى أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية الغرّاء، التي ننصح الزوار الأكارم بالالتزام بها. وينبغي على السياح ارتداء الملابس المحتشمة، بينما يتعين على الزائرين الراغبين بدخول أماكن معينة، كالمساجد على سبيل المثال، خلع أحذيتهم وترك بعض الأغراض مثل المواد الغذائية وأكياس التسوق عند الباب.
لا تتسامح إمارة الشارقة بتاتاً بشأن تناول الخمور والمشروبات الكحولية أو التعاطي غير المشروع للمخدرات. أما بالنسبة للتدخين، فهو مسموحٌ، ولكنه محظور في الأماكن العامة مثل مراكز التسوق ودور السينما والمطاعم وغيرها.

turk porno
instagram takipci hilesi
gay porno
paykasa bozdurma
free porn videos
istanbul escort istanbul escort istanbul escort umraniye escort istanbul escort
beylikduzu escort sirinevler escort istanbul escort
mardin escort bilecik escort