• Getting Around

SIGHTSEEING BUS

 

City Sightseeing is the world’s leading city tour operators. Its premium services have spread across five continents, in over 99 cities and tourist destinations across the world. Main world’s capital enjoy daily the red City Sightseeing buses, cities like New York, Singapur, London, Barcelone, San Francisco, Rome among many others. The company takes great pride in providing world-class services, with the utmost convenience and comfort. A day on the on this ‘Hop-on-Hop-off’ double decker bus tour allows visitors to take in the most enjoyable and memorable experiences in Sharjah, as it plies across all the emirate’s famous landmarks.

The tour starts from Al Majaz Waterfront to Al Khan Corniche until the Sharjah Aquarium and the Maritime Museum, then Al Qasba, Central Souk, The Heart of Sharjah, Al Noor Mosque, the only mosque in Sharjah that welcomes non-Muslim visitors for guided tours, explore charming sandy beaches, the Fish Market, Al Montazah, King Faisal Mosque, Islamic Museum, Clock Square, Radisson Blu Resort, The Flag Island and Sharjah Mega Mall.

The red City Sightseeing Sharjah tour buses have been specifically designed to accommodate local weather conditions. The buses are air-conditioned on both lower level and upper deck, and offers easy access to disabled passengers. There are audio guides for passengers explaining the significance of historical places, which can be used via headphones available in German, Russian, English and Arabic.

The City Sightseeing Sharjah tour gives visitors ample time to enjoy the unique experience of exploring Sharjah’s wonders and breath-taking views, and at very reasonable prices. Tickets are priced at AED 85 for adults, and AED 45 for children aged between 5 and 12. All tickets are valid for 24 hours, and available for sale on the buses in every bus stop and from our customer service in Al Qasba, Al Majaz Waterfront, The Central Souk and Heart of Sharjah, and various hotels and travel agencies in Sharjah.

 

Pornolar sikis izle, turk sex

pornolar

turk porn

turk sex sikis seyret

porno hd izlemek icin en ideal sex sitesi.
Pornolar sikis izle, turk sex

pornolar

turk porn

turk sex sikis seyret

porno hd izlemek icin en ideal sex sitesi.
porno
porno star
mardin escort bilecik escort
escort kutahya escort malatya
antalya bayan escort
escort bayan gaziantep rus escort

• التجوال والتنقل

الحافلة السياحية

 

" جولة سياحية في الشارقة" مشغل عالمي رائد للرحلات السياحية على متن حافلات مكشوفة ومتخصصة، انتشرت خدماتها المتميزة عبر القارات الخمس في أكثر من 99 من المدن والوجهات السياحية الرئيسية في أنحاء العالم، ويمتلك زوار العواصم العالمية الرئيسية فرصة خوض تجربة مدهشة على متن حافلات من طابقين في نيويورك، وسنغافورة، ولندن، وبرشلونه وسان فرانسيسكو وروما وغيرها من المدن البارزة. وتوفر الشركة أرقى الخدمات وفقاً لأعلى المعايير العالمية. خدمات تجعل متعة استكشاف المدن حول العالم تجربة تتسم بالراحة والسلاسة والأمان. وتتيح هذه الحافلات المكشوفة تناوب الركاب على الصعود والهبوط للتعرف عن قرب على أبرز المواقع والمعالم السياحية في الشارقة، فتحملهم إلى عالم مفعم بتجارب اكتشاف ممتعة ولحظات مشوقة لا تنسى.

وتبدأ جولة الحافلة السياحية من واجهة المجاز المائية إلى كورنيش الخان لتصل إلى مربى الشارقة للأحياء المائية ومتحف الشارقة البحري، فالقصباء، والسوق المركزي، وقلب الشارقة، ومسجد النور الذي يتميز بتصاميم هندسية تحبس الأنفاس، المسجد الذي يرحب بغير المسلمين في جولات مصحوبة بمرشدين، واستكشاف الشواطئ الرملية، وسوق السمك، وحديقة المنتزه، ومسجد الملك فيصل، متحف الشارقة للحضارة الإسلامية وميدان الساعة، ومنتجع راديسون بلو، وجزيرة العلم وميغا مول الشارقة.

الحافلات السياحية الحمراء "جولة سياحية في الشارقة" مصممة خصيصاً لتتكيف مع الظروف المناخية المحلية، فقد تم تزويدها بمكيفات هواء في الطابقين السفلي والعلوي، وتوفر تسهيلات مخصصة للركاب ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة وتتيح لهم سهولة الحركة. وتتضمن الحافلات دليلاً إرشادياً صوتياً يستطيع الركاب استخدامه من خلال السماعات المتوافرة داخل الحافلات، ويقدم شرحاً عن كل موقع سياحي تمر به الحافلة مع معلومات عن إمارة الشارقة وتاريخها باللغة العربية والإنجليزية والألمانية والروسية.

وتتيح الجولة للزوار فرصة الاستمتاع بمعالم مدينة الشارقة وتنقلهم بين أهم المواقع وتعرّفهم على تاريخها ضمن أجواء ممتعة وبأسعار معقولة للغاية. يبلغ سعر التذكرة 85 درهماً للكبار و45 درهماً للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5 إلى 12 عاماً. وجميع التذاكر صالحة لمدة 24 ساعة ومتاحة للبيع في جميع محطات الحافلات، و في مركز خدمة العملاء في القصباء، وواجهة المجاز المائية، والسوق المركزي، وقلب الشارقة، والفنادق ومختلف وكالات السفر في الشارقة.

 

turk porno
instagram takipci hilesi
gay porno
paykasa bozdurma
free porn videos
istanbul escort istanbul escort istanbul escort umraniye escort istanbul escort
beylikduzu escort sirinevler escort istanbul escort
mardin escort bilecik escort